I found their twin brothers!

A few months back my dad came back from a business trip with this BEAUTIFUL pair of brass candelabras. (individual one pictured below)

IMG_3542

 

He knows my weakness for brass candlesticks! I thought they were some of the prettiest, intricate candelabras I had ever seen. They stand 7.5″ tall and are absolutely stunning. I HAD to use them as soon as I could, so I did at the open house at Hope Springs Farm that I was at with Checotah from The Event Styling Company a couple weeks ago.

SEE?!? Aren’t they pretty???

 So, imagine my surprise when I was out searching for new items to add to my inventory when I came across a miniature version of them.

candlestick brother

It’s like their long lost little brothers! The tiny version stands 5″ tall compared to their 7.5″ height. It was such pleasant surprise of a find! I’m excited to send these little guys out with their big brothers sometime soon!

Leave a Reply

