Let the blogging begin!

Yay! It’s my first post. I feel like for this, it’s only right to introduce myself. So, hello…my name is Jaime. I look forward to sharing with you some of my great finds that will be added to our inventory at The Vintage Rental Company¬†and to show you how some of our pieces have been used at weddings and other special days. I also hope to provided you with some tips and ideas and some all around inspiration for your wedding or event you’re planning. So, check back often!

p.s. Isn’t that typewriter to die for?!? It’s one of my favorites and I LOVE how Sherri Holloway Photography captured it perfectly!

Leave a Reply

